How to Remove Persons from the Dashboard

How to Remove Persons from the Dashboard

This document will walk you through how to remove a person from the Dashboard Listings Card.

Removing a person from the dashboard is super easy! This button will "hide" a person from the dashboard but will not delete their record. It's totally safe to do this for any persons who no longer need a record for a form. 

It's really important to note that the Dashboard is a shared view between all users with access to the person and not your own personal view, so please do not remove persons from the dashboard that others are working on since they will lose access.
If you accidentally remove a person who requires a record for that form, you can add them back the same way you would with a new person and all of their data will reappear.
To remove a person click the three dots found within the Dashboard Listing Card and select "Remove". You will be presented with a checkbox system of persons with a record that can be hidden using this action: